just B more There

cropped-cropped-screenshot_20171229-130517-11-e151656867491812.jpg

In April I started this blog with excitement and inspiration. Once the first post was published I had a list of things to accomplish, experience, write about and share with you. And then, as it often does, the world and life had other plans and things changed.

Due to a situation beyond my control, I was taken on a longer than expected detour. However, the year is winding down and 2016 is on the horizon. (Maybe bringing some winter weather with it?) And with the New Year comes the chance to continue just B more as it was intended. There’s already an addition to just B more – follow along on Instagram @justbmoreblog

For those of you waiting and supporting me, thanks for the patience. For those of you just joining me, Welcome! And to all, I’m excited for what 2016 and beyond will bring for us.

What could ‘B’ more exciting?

2 comments

Leave a comment